• Main Office: 511 Pelissier Street, Windsor, ON N9A 4L2 | Satellite Office: 67 Adelaide Street South Chatham, Ontario N7M 4R1
  • 1-800-265-4858

Contact

Whether you visited our main office, satellite location, or website, we want to make sure your questions about our programs and services have been answered, and your experiences while visiting our locations have been positive. If you do not find the information you need, or if you would like to report a negative experience, we’d like to hear from you. Any feedback you can provide will be appreciated.

To submit your question or feedback, or to request a copy of our complaints policies simply find the staff member you would like to direct your communication to, send an email and you’ll receive a response within five business days.

Home-Icon-32 | MAIN OFFICE 

511 Pelissier Street
Windsor, ON N9A 4L2
Monday – Friday, 9:00am to 5:00pm
Phone: (519) 973-0222
Fax: (519) 973-7389

sat-Icon-32 | SATELLITE OFFICE 

67 Adelaide Street South
Chatham, Ontario N7M 4R1
Tuesday – Thursday, 9:00 to 5:00pm
Phone: (519) 352-2121
Fax: (519) 351-7067

Administration

Home-Icon-32 | Micheal Brennan, ext. 110
Executive Director
mbrennan@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32 | David Holmes, ext. 122
Director of Finance
dholmes@aidswindsor.org

sat-Icon-32 Steve Pratt
Community Development Coordinator
spratt@aidswindsor.org

PHA Client Support Services & Volunteer Leadership

Home-Icon-32 Jennifer Sandu, ext. 120
Director, PHA Support Services
jsandu@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32sat-Icon-32 Mary Jane LeClair
Volunteer Leadership Program Coordinator
mjleclair@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32sat-Icon-32 |Lori Doyle, ext. 109
PHA Client Support Coordinator
ldoyle@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32 Jenn Yates, ext. 121
Volunteer Leadership Program Coordinator
jyates@aidswindsor.org

Harm Reduction

Home-Icon-32 Sandy Schaffhauser, ext. 111
Director, Harm Reduction
sschaffhauser@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32sat-Icon-32 Roy Campbell, ext. 114
Manager Harm Reduction
rcampbell@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32 Byron Klingbyle, ext. 102
Harm Reduction Coordinator
bklingbyle@aidswindsor.org

Education & Outreach

Home-Icon-32 Pauline Nash, ext. 119
Director, Education & Outreach
pnash@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32 Racquel Bremmer, ext. 118
African Caribbean Black Community Outreach Coordinator
rbremmer@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32 Kimberly Levergood, ext. 115
Women & HIV Community Outreach Coordinator
klevergood@aidswindsor.org

Home-Icon-32 sat-Icon-32| Steff Armstrong, ext. 117
MSM Health Coordinator
sarmstrong@aidswindsor.org

Translate »