• Main Office: 511 Pelissier Street, Windsor, ON N9A 4L2 | Satellite Office: 67 Adelaide Street South Chatham, Ontario N7M 4R1
  • 1-800-265-4858

Board Members

2016 – 2017

Rodger Fordham

Interim President

Evelyn Pigott-Washington

Member at Large

John Dominski


Stanley Ing


Mike Hogle


Naomi Levitz


Thomas McKay


Our dedicated Board of Directors support our work by investing in the communities we serve and helping us to better meet the ever changing needs of populations most vulnerable to HIV.

The AIDS Committee of Windsor (ACW) is always looking to increase our capacity to service and support the diverse communities of Windsor-Essex and Chatham-Kent. If you’re interested in becoming an ACW board member below is a list of current open positions.

ACW Board of Directors: Open Positions

Translate »